The U.S. 30 Coalition has representatives from counties all along the corridor, including Allen, Whitley, Kosciusko, Marshall, Starke, LaPorte, and Porter, as well as the cities that use U.S. 30 as their main street.  

If you have any questions or would like further information on the upgrade of U.S. 30, please contact us at: